The initial lineup for the 2014 edition of the Buku Music + Art Project has finally been released and it contains a wide range of artists across four unique stages including: The Flaming Lips, David Guetta, Ellie Goulding, Kaskade, Zedd, Chromeo, Explosions In The Sky, Zeds Dead, Tyler The Creator, Bone Thugs-n-Harmony, The Glitch Mob, Pusha T, Baauer B2B RL Grime, Phantogram, Danny Brown, Wavves, Seth Troxler, DJ Snake, Cashmere Cat and dozens more. Check out the full lineup HERE and stay tuned for additional artists after the new year.

Back to News Page